Saint Raphael Academy Welcome to the Saints family. Welcome home.

Faculty and Staff

Main number: 401-723-8100

Fax, Administration Building: 401-723-8740 (Offices: Admissions, Advancement, Alumni, Business, Principal)

Fax, West Building : 401-495-8747 (Offices: VP of Academics, Math, Science, Fine Arts)

Fax, East Building : 401-495-8749 (Offices: VP of Student Life, School Nurse, English, Theology, Social Studies, Modern Languages, Pastoral Services)


Administration

Mr. Daniel Richard, Principal
Ext. 113
drichard@saintrays.org

Mrs. Judy Baxter, Vice Principal for Academics
Ext. 126
jbaxter@saintrays.org

Mr. Marc Thibault, Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 114
mthibault@saintrays.org

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Kerri-lyn Colavita, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Academics
Ext. 110
kcolavita@saintrays.org

Mrs. Amy Garces ’94, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 148
agarces@saintrays.org

Admissions Office

Mrs. Jennifer Luiz, Director of Admissions
Ext. 134
jluiz@saintrays.org

Mrs. Vanessa Carroll, Assistant Director of Admissions
Ext. 116
vcarroll@saintrays.org

 

Advancement Office

Mrs. Mary Alexandre, Advancement Director
Ext. 120
malexandre@saintrays.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurley ’83, Advancement Assistant Director
Ext. 139
mhurley@saintrays.org

Mrs. Aimee Tortolano ’94, Alumni Coordinator
Ext. 155
atortolano@saintrays.org

 

Business Office

Mr. Richard Cipolla, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 111
rcipolla@saintrays.org

Mrs. Judy Costa, Bookkeeper
Ext. 112
jcosta@saintrays.org

Mrs. Suzanne DePalo, Assistant Bookkeeper
Ext. 144
sdepalo@saintrays.org

Communication Office

Mrs. Nancy Cifune, Communication Director
Ext. 146
ncifune@saintrays.org

Athletics Department

Ms. Erika Paiva '00, Athletics Director
Ext. 138
epaiva@saintrays.org

Facilities

Mr. Kevin Newton, Director
Ext. 131
knewton@saintrays.org

Mr. Nelson Martins, Assistant Director
nmartins@saintrays.org 

 

Information Technology Office

Mr. Brian Taveira, Director
Ext. 125

 

School Nurse’s Office

Ms. Katherine Freeborn '87, RN
Ext. 141
kfreeborn@saintrays.org

Computer/Business Department

Ms. Elizabeth Monahan, Chair
Ext. 175
bmonahan@saintrays.org

English Department

Mrs. Morgan Gallagher, Chair
Ext. 184
mgallagher@saintrays.org

Mr. Terrence Murray
Ext. 160
tmurray@saintrays.org

Ms. Rebecca Nelson
Ext. 183
rnelson@saintrays.org

Mr. Jacob Norberg
Ext. 170
jnorberg@saintrays.org

Ms. Emily Rizza
Ext. 192
erizza@saintrays.org

 

Fine Arts Department

Mrs. Barbara Larned, Visual Arts, Chair
Ext. 193
blarned@saintrays.org

Mr. Timothy Boisvert, Music/Chorus
Ext. 176
tboisvert@saintrays.org

Guidance Department

Mrs. Malaina Murphy ’85, LICSW, Director
Ext. 147
mmurphy@saintrays.org

Mrs. Ernestina (Tina) Ball, Administrative Assistant to Guidance
Ext. 122
eball@saintrays.org

Sr. Regina Brennan, R.S.M., Counselor
Ext. 119
rbrennan@saintrays.org

Mrs. Alexandra Lawrence, Benilde Program Director
Ext. 141
alawrence@saintrays.org

Ms. Rhiannon Palmieri, Counselor
Ext. 
rpalmieri@saintrays.org

Mrs. Leslie Walbridge, Counselor
Ext. 123
lwalbridge@saintrays.org

 

International Student Program

Ms. Linda P. Michalczyk, International Student Coordinator
Ext. 118
lmichalczyk@saintrays.org

Mathematics Department

Mr. Michael Sassi, ’86, Chair
Ext. 188
msassi@saintrays.org
 
Mr. Alfred Contildes
Ext. 
acontildes@saintrays.org

Ms. Amanda Picardi
Ext. 178
apicardi@saintrays.org


Mrs. Debra Provencal
Ext. 165
dprovencal@saintrays.org

 

Foreign Language Department

Mrs. Kristen Murphy ’02, Chair
Ext. 197
kmurphy@saintrays.org

Ms. Anna Daley
Ext. 198
adaley@saintrays.org

Ms. Aniece Germain
Ext.
agermain@saintrays.org

Ms. Hailey Heater
Ext. 181
hheater@saintrays.org

 

Campus Ministry Office

Mr. Stephen Vargas, Director
Ext. 129
svargas@saintrays.org

Rev. Ryan Simas, Chaplain
Ext. 154
rsimas@saintrays.org

Physical Education Department

Ms. Erika Paiva ’00
Ext. 138
epaiva@saintrays.org

Mr. Jonathan Pereira
Ext. 153
jpereira@saintrays.org

 

Theology Department

Mrs. Heather Gaffney-Hsu, Chair
Ext. 167
hgaffneyhsu@saintrays.org

Mr. Daniel Fealy
Ext.
dfealy@saintrays.org

Ms. Theresa Gallagher
Ext. 159
tgallagher@saintrays.org

Mr. Joseph Bukuras
Ext. 
jbukuras@saintrays.org

Ms. Cheryl Grady
Ext.
cgrady@saintrays.org

 

Science Department

Mrs. Sara Costanzo, Chair
Ext. 182
scostanzo@saintrays.org

Mr. Alexander Clifford
Ext. 
aclifford@saintrays.org

Ms. Emily Curylo
Ext. 
ecurylo@saintrays.org

Ms. Karen Flint
Ext. 195
kflint@saintrays.org

Ms. Tess Heinrichs
Ext.
theinrichs@saintrays.org

 

Social Studies Department

Mr. Kenneth Kirejczyk, Chair
Ext. 171
kkirejczyk@saintrays.org

Mr. Scott Corain ’08
Ext. 185
scorain@saintrays.org


Ms. Danielle Demers
Ext. 
ddemers@saintrays.org

Ms. Tess Heinrichs
Ext.
theinrichs@saintrays.org

Mr. Terrence Murray
Ext. 160
tmurray@saintrays.org

Ms. Emily Rizza
Ext. 192
erizza@saintrays.org

Ms. Maria Schappler
Ext. 169
mschappler@saintrays.org

 

School Store

Ms. Mary Jane Ferland ’85 (Purple and Gold Zone)
Ext. 130
schoolstore@saintrays.org

Ms. Vanessa Carroll (textbooks)
Ext. 116
vcarroll@saintrays.org