Saint Raphael Academy Welcome to the Saints family. Welcome home.

Faculty and Staff

Main number: 401-723-8100

Administration Building fax: 401-723-8740 (Offices: Admissions, Advancement, Alumni, Business, Principal)

West Building fax: 401-495-8747 (Offices: VP of Academics, Math, Science, Fine Arts)

East Building fax: 401-495-8749 (Offices: VP of Student Life, School Nurse, English, Theology, Social Studies, Modern Languages, Pastoral Services)


Administration

Mr. Daniel Richard, Principal
Ext. 113
drichard@saintrays.org

Mrs. Judy Baxter, Vice Principal for Academics
Ext. 126
jbaxter@saintrays.org

Mr. Marc Thibault, Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 114
mthibault@saintrays.org

Administrative Assistants

Ms. Vanessa Carroll, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Academics
Ext. 110
vcarroll@saintrays.org

Ms. Amy Garces ’94, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 148
agarces@saintrays.org

Admissions Office

Mrs. Michelle Carrara, Director of Admissions
Ext. 116
mcarrara@saintrays.org

Mrs. Jennifer Luiz, Assistant Director of Admissions
Ext. 134
jluiz@saintrays.org

Advancement Office

Mrs. Mary Alexandre, Advancement Director
Ext. 120
malexandre@saintrays.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurley ’83, Advancement Assistant Director
Ext. 139
mhurley@saintrays.org

Ms. Mary Jane Ferland ’85, Alumni Director
Ext. 155
mferland@saintrays.org

Business Office

Mr. Richard Cipolla, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 111
rcipolla@saintrays.org

Mrs. Judy Costa, Bookkeeper
Ext. 112
jcosta@saintrays.org

Mrs. Suzanne DePalo, Assistant Bookkeeper
Ext. 144
sdepalo@saintrays.org

Communication Office

Mrs. Nancy Cifune, Communication Director
Ext. 146
ncifune@saintrays.org

Athletics Department

Mr. Raymond Tanguay, Director
Ext. 138
rtanguay@saintrays.org

Facilities

Mr. Kevin Newton, Director
Ext. 131
knewton@saintrays.org

Mr. Jack Paiva ’16
Ext. 192
jpaiva@saintrays.org

Information Technology Office

Mr. Stan Dickervitz, Director
Ext. 125
sdickervitz@saintrays.org

Mr. Brian Taveira, Support Technician
Ext. 137
btaveira@saintrays.org

School Nurse’s Office

Ms. Nina Symmes
Ext. 164
nsymmes@saintrays.org

Computer/Business Department

Ms. Elizabeth Monahan, Chair
Ext. 175
bmonahan@saintrays.org

English Department

Ms. Morgan Gallagher, Chair
Ext. 184
mgallagher@saintrays.org

Mr. Jacob Norberg
Ext. 
jnorberg@saintrays.org

Mrs. Heather Gaffney-Hsu
Ext. 167
hhsu@saintrays.org

Mr. Chris Saeli
Ext. 178
csaeli@saintrays.org

Mr. Terrence Murray
Ext. 160
tmurray@saintrays.org

Ms. Rebecca Nelson
Ext. 183
rnelson@saintrays.org

Fine Arts Department

Mrs. Barbara Larned, Visual Arts, Chair
Ext. 193
blarned@saintrays.org

Mr. Timothy Boisvert, Music/Chorus
Ext. 176
tboisvert@saintrays.org

Guidance Department

Mr. Mike Janicki, Director
Ext. 121
mjanicki@saintrays.org

Sr. Regina Brennan, R.S.M., Counselor
Ext. 119
rbrennan@saintrays.org

Ms. Alie Lawrence, Benilde Program Director
Ext. 141
alawrence@saintrays.org

Ms. Leslie Hackbarth, Counselor
Ext. 123
lhackbarth@saintrays.org

Mrs. Malaina Murphy ’85, LICSW, Counselor
Ext. 147
mmurphy@saintrays.org

Mrs. Ernestina (Tina) Ball, Administrative Assistant to Guidance
Ext. 122
eball@saintrays.org

International Student Program

Ms. Linda P. Michalczyk, International Program Liaison
Ext. 118
lmichalczyk@saintrays.org

Mathematics Department

Mr. Michael Sassi, ’86, Chair
Ext. 188
msassi@saintrays.org

Ms. Jocelyn Alexandre
Ext. 163
jalexandre@saintrays.org

Ms. Victoria Maxson
Ext. 186
vmaxson@saintrays.org

Mrs. Debra Provencal
Ext. 165
dprovencal@saintrays.org

Ms. Catherine Smith
Ext. 
csmith@saintrays.org

Foreign Language Department

Mrs. Kristen Murphy ’02, Chair
Ext. 197
kmurphy@saintrays.org

Ms. Anna Daley
Ext. 198
adaley@saintrays.org

Ms. Hailey Heater
Ext. 
hheater@saintrays.org

Ms. Kelsea Hindley
Ext. 177
khindley@saintrays.org

Campus Ministry Office

Mr. Stephen Vargas, Director
Ext. 129
svargas@saintrays.org

Rev. Carl Fisette, Chaplain
Ext. 154
cfisette@saintrays.org

Physical Education Department

Mr. Raymond Tanguay
Ext. 138
rtanguay@saintrays.org

Mr. Andre Martins
Ext. 180
amartins@saintrays.org

Ms. Erika Paiva ’00
Ext. 156
epaiva@saintrays.org

Theology Department

Mrs. Caroline Aldrich, Chair
Ext. 196
caldrich@saintrays.org

Mr. Aiden Campolettano
Ext. 159
acampolettano@saintrays.org

Mr. Danny Martins
Ext.
dmartins@saintrays.org

Mr. Timothy Robbins
Ext. 190
trobbins@saintrays.org

Science Department

Mrs. Sara Costanzo, Chair
Ext. 182
scostanzo@saintrays.org

Ms. Haley Abbott
Ext. 
habbott@saintrays.org

Ms. Catherine Sciortino
Ext. 
csciortino@saintrays.org

Mr. James Fargnoli
Ext. 161
jfargnoli@saintrays.org

Ms. Karen Flint
Ext. 195
kflint@saintrays.org

Social Studies Department

Mr. Kenneth Kirejczyk, Chair
Ext. 171
kkirejczyk@saintrays.org

Mr. Scott Corain ’08
Ext. 185
scorain@saintrays.org

Mr. Michael McNamara
Ext. 179
mmcnamara@saintrays.org

Mr. Terrence Murray
Ext. 160
tmurray@saintrays.org

Ms. Maria Turner
Ext. 166
mturner@saintrays.org

 

School Store

Ms. Mary Jane Ferland ’85 (Purple and Gold Zone)
Ext. 130
schoolstore@saintrays.org

Ms. Elizabeth Monahan (textbooks)
Ext. 175
bmonahan@saintrays.org