Ice Hockey

Schedule | Roster | Coaches | Practices

SRA Ice Hockey Program

St. Raphael Academy, along with Providence Country Day and Wheeler, form a Co-Op hockey team.  This team competes in Division II.

a

a

a

a

a

a

a


2016-2017 Varsity Schedule


Dates, times and locations subject to change. Check frequently for any changes.

Friday, December 9, 7:30 PM
North Kingstown High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Mount St Charles, Adelard Arena, 800 Logee Street, Woonsocket

Saturday, December 10, 7:30 PM
Ponaganset High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory Street, W. Warwick

Friday, December 16, 7:30 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Rogers/Middletown/Rocky Co-op
Location: Thayer Ice Arena, 975 Sandy Lane, Warwick

Saturday, December 17, 8:50 PM
Barrington High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Dennis M. Lynch Arena, 25 Andrew D. Ferland, Pawtucket

Friday, December 23, 6:00 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Toll Gate High School
Location: Thayer Ice Arena, 975 Sandy Lane, Warwick

Friday, December 30, 7:00 PM
East Greenwich High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Smithfield Rink, 101 Pleasant View Ave, Smithfield

Friday, January 6, 8:30 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. North Kingstown High School
Location: Boss Arena, URI Campus, Kingstown

Saturday, January 14, 7:30 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Portsmouth High School
Location: Portsmouth Abbey Ice Rink, Corys Lane, Portsmouth

Friday, January 20, 6:00 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Rogers/Middletown/Rocky Co-op
Location: Thayer Ice Arena, 975 Sandy Lane, Warwick

Saturday, January 21, 9:15 PM
Coventry High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Dennis M. Lynch Arena, 25 Andrew D. Ferland, Pawtucket

Friday, January 27, 9:30 PM
Toll Gate High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Dennis M. Lynch Arena, 25 Andrew D. Ferland, Pawtucket

Saturday, January 28, 7:05 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. North Smithfield High School
Location: Rhode Island Sports Center, 1186 Eddie Dowling Highway, N. Smithfield

Saturday, February 4, 9:15 PM
Lincoln/E. Providence Co-op vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Dennis M. Lynch Arena, 25 Andrew D. Ferland, Pawtucket

Saturday, February 11, 9:00 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Ponaganset High School
Location: Levy Rink, East Avenue, Harrisville

Friday, February 17, 9:00 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Coventry High School
Location: Thayer Ice Arena, 975 Sandy Lane, Warwick

Saturday, February 18, 9:10 PM
North Smithfield High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Dennis M. Lynch Arena, 25 Andrew D. Ferland, Pawtucket

Friday, February 24, 7:00 PM
PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler vs. Lincoln/E. Providence Co-op
Location: Smithfield Rink, 101 Pleasant View Ave, Smithfield

Saturday, February 25, 8:45 PM
South Kingstown High School vs. PCD/St. Raphael/Wheeler
Location: Rhode Island Sports Center, 1186 Eddie Dowling Highway, N. Smithfield

Please click here to access the entire Saint Raphael Academy athletics calendar.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Gary Leonard

Assistant Coach: Chris Libbrizzi

Practice Schedule

Monday through Thursday at 4:00pm at Lynch Arena