Girls Tennis

_LPP1250

 

2016 Girls Tennis Schedule

Dates, times and locations subject to change. Check frequently for any changes.

Home tennis matches are played at Fairlawn Veterans Memorial Park‘s tennis courts, Legion Drive at Grotto Ave, Pawtucket.

 

Tuesday, September 6, 3:30 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Tolman High School
Location: Slater Park, RR 1A, Pawtucket

Thursday, September 8, 4:00 pm
Hope High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Veterans Memorial Park, Grotto Ave. and Legion Dr., Pawtucket

Monday, September 12, 3:30 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Woonsocket High School
Location: Aylsworth Tennis Courts, Aylsworth Ave., Woonsocket

Wednesday, September 14, 3:30 pm
North Providence High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Veterans Memorial Park, Grotto Ave. and Legion Dr., Pawtucket

Friday, September 16, 3:30 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Central High School
Location: Classical High School, 770 Westminster St., Providence

Wednesday, September 21, 3:30 pm
Shea High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Slater Park, RR 1A, Pawtucket

Friday, September 23, 4:00 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Scituate High School
Location: Scituate High School, Institute Lane, Scituate

Monday, September 26, 3:30 pm
Classical High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Veterans Memorial Park, Grotto Ave. and Legion Dr., Pawtucket

Wednesday, September 28, 3:30 pm
Tolman High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Slater Park, RR 1A, Pawtucket

Friday, September 30, 4:00 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Hope High School
Location: Hope High School, 324 Hope Street, Providence

Monday, October 3, 3:30 pm
Woonsocket High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Veterans Memorial Park, Grotto Ave. and Legion Dr., Pawtucket

Tuesday, October 4, 3:30 pm
St. Raphael Academy at North Providence High School
Location: Captain Stephen Olney Park, Smithfield Road, North Providence

Thursday, October 6, 3:30 pm
Central High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Veterans Memorial Park, Grotto Ave. and Legion Dr., Pawtucket

Thursday, October 13, 3:30 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Shea High School
Location: Tom Duffy Courts, Cleveland St., Pawtucket

Tuesday, October 18, 4:00 pm
Scituate High School at St. Raphael Academy
Location: Veterans Memorial Park, Grotto Ave. and Legion Dr., Pawtucket

Thursday, October 20, 3:30 pm
St. Raphael Academy at Classical High School
Location: Classical High School, Al Morro Athletic Complex, 770 Westminster St., Providence

 

 

Please click here to access the entire Saint Raphael Academy athletics calendar.

Tryout schedules

Practice

Monday–Friday at Veterans Park from 3:00-5:00pm

Coaches

Head Coach: Scott Corain

Team Roster

Tennis Roster

Directions to courts

Please click here for directions to courts on which tennis matches are played.

 
PlusPortals login

Textbook List 2017-18

Weekly Lunch Menu
Student Handbook 2016-17