Annual SRA Golf Tournament

Save the Date – Our 27th Annual Golf Tournament is set for May 12, 2017




25th Annual Golf Tournament – It was a gorgeous spring day for our Annual Saint Raphael Academy Golf Tournament on May 12, 2015. Nearly 75 golfers came out for 18 holes at the Pawtucket Country Club, and additional alumni joined them later for a catered lunch. New England Patriots left tackle Nate Solder made an appearance and swung a few clubs. Thank you to all who came and helped us raise money for scholarships at Saint Raphael Academy. If you missed it this year, be sure to join us in May 2016!


Peter Stratton                                                    Larry McCarthy                                 Steve Menard
Richard O’Brien                                               Tom Hagan                                        Paul Chalmers
Fred McDuff                                                      Steve Ormerod                                   Mike Menard
Jay Hanley                                                        John Thompson                               Bill Mallon


Gary Furtado                                                    Christopher Larned                          Dan Richard
Jeff Furtado                                                      Tom Vorderer                                     Jack Partridge
Greg Caffrey                                                      Doug Bonora                                     Jim McGilloway
Tom Furtado                                                                                                                   Dan Dunn


William Nobrega                                            Jim Noonan                                       Kevin Donahue
Richard Margarita                                          Marty Payton                                     Jerry Turgeon
Thomas Gifford                                                Don Payton                                       Troy Turgeon
Paul Dorr                                                           Jim Sullivan                                      Mike McBurney


Fred Kysilovsky                                                Steve Eno                                           Mike Sassi
Paul Larose                                                       Bill Duffy                                            Tony Sassi
Corey Abrams                                                   Jim Raftus                                         Steve Murphy
Vin Sestito                                                         Ernie Letendre                                  Jeff Slinn


Tom Hurley                                                       Terrance Carberry                            Ron Treanor
Ed Harrington                                                 Jean Madden                                     Paul Treanor
Fred Keaton                                                      Kent Gladding                                   Pat Treanor
Ray Benevides                                                  Fred Adler                                           Ray Label


Terry Tracey                                                      Matthew D’Agenais                         Steven Parker
Kevin Tracey                                                     Mark McLoughlin                            Ryan McKenna
Douglas Tracey                                                John Clarkson
Ken Cieplic                                                        Paul Cappello


Jeff Lemos
Aj Kizekai
Mike Roy
Patrick McCormick



PlusPortals login