Faculty and Staff

“Hold prayer in high esteem. It is the foundation of all the virtues, and the source of all grace needed to sanctify ourselves and to discharge the duties of our employment.” Saint John Baptist de La Salle, Founder and Patron Saint of Educators

The faculty and staff of Saint Raphael Academy are dedicated to providing educational excellence and care for the individual student– religiously, intellectually, socially, emotionally, artistically and athletically– these are the hallmarks of a Lasallian education.

To contact any staff member of Saint Raphael Academy, please call 401-723-8100 or send an email to the appropriate individual listed below by simply clicking on their e-mail address or by copying their e-mail address into your e-mail client.

 

Administration

Mr. Daniel Richard, Principal
Ext. 113
drichard@saintrays.org

Mrs. Judy Baxter, Vice Principal for Academics
Ext. 126
jbaxter@saintrays.org

Mr. Marc Thibault, Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 114
mthibault@saintrays.org

Administrative Assistants

Ms. Vanessa Carroll, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Academics
Ext. 110
vcarroll@saintrays.org

Ms. Amy Garces ’94, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 148
agarces@saintrays.org

Ms. Shannon Barbosa, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal for Student Life
Ext. 148
sbarbosa@saintrays.org

Admissions Office

Mrs. Michelle Carrara, Director of Admissions
Ext. 116
mcarrara@saintrays.org

Mrs. Jennifer Luiz, Assistant Director of Admissions
Ext. 134
jluiz@saintrays.org

Advancement Office

Mrs. Mary Alexandre, Advancement Director
Ext. 120
malexandre@saintrays.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurley ’83, Advancement Assistant Director
Ext. 139
mhurley@saintrays.org

Ms. Mary Jane Ferland ’85, Alumni Director
Ext. 155
mferland@saintrays.org

Business Office

Mr. Richard Cipolla, Finance Director
Ext. 111
rcipolla@saintrays.org

Mrs. Judy Costa, Bookkeeper
Ext. 112
jcosta@saintrays.org

Mrs. Carolyn Beggs, Assistant Bookkeeper
Ext. 144
cbeggs@saintrays.org

Communication Office

Mrs. Nancy Cifune, Communication Director
Ext. 146
ncifune@saintrays.org

Athletics Department

Mr. Raymond Tanguay, Director
Ext. 138
rtanguay@saintrays.org

Facilities

Mr. Kevin Newton, Director
Ext. 131
knewton@saintrays.org

Mr. Jack Paiva ’16
Ext. 192
jpaiva@saintrays.org

Information Technology Office

Mr. Stan Dickervitz, Director
Ext. 125
sdickervitz@saintrays.org

Mr. Brian Taveira, Support Technician
Ext. 137
btaveira@saintrays.org

School Nurse’s Office

Ms. Diane Octeau
Ext. 164
docteau@saintrays.org

Computer/Business Department

Ms. Elizabeth Monahan, Chair
Ext. 175
bmonahan@saintrays.org

English Department

Ms. Morgan Gallagher, Chair
Ext. 184
mgallagher@saintrays.org

Ms. Carina Duffy
Ext. 162
cduffy@saintrays.org

Mrs. Heather Gaffney-Hsu
Ext. 167
hhsu@saintrays.org

Mr. Chris Saeli
Ext.
csaeli@saintrays.org

Mr. Terrence Murray
Ext. 160
tmurray@saintrays.org

Ms. Rebecca Nelson
Ext. 183
rnelson@saintrays.org

Fine Arts Department

Mrs. Barbara Larned, Visual Arts, Chair
Ext. 193
blarned@saintrays.org

Mr. Timothy Boisvert, Music/Chorus
Ext. 176
tboisvert@saintrays.org

Guidance Department

Mr. Mike Janicki, Director
Ext. 121
mjanicki@saintrays.org

Sr. Regina Brennan, R.S.M., Counselor
Ext. 119
rbrennan@saintrays.org

Mrs. Doreen Engel, Benilde Program Director
Ext. 141
dengel@saintrays.org

Ms. Leslie Hackbarth, Counselor
Ext. 123
lhackbarth@saintrays.org

Mrs. Malaina Murphy ’85, LICSW, Counselor
Ext. 147
mmurphy@saintrays.org

Mrs. Ernestina (Tina) Ball, Administrative Assistant to Guidance
Ext. 122
eball@saintrays.org

International Student Program

Ms. Linda P. Michalczyk, International Program Liaison
Ext. 118
lmichalczyk@saintrays.org

Mathematics Department

Mr. Thomas Soucar ’90, Chair
Ext. 187
tsoucar@saintrays.org

Mrs. Debra Provencal
Ext. 165
dprovencal@saintrays.org

Mr. Michael Sassi, ’86
Ext. 188
msassi@saintrays.org

Ms. Victoria Maxson
Ext. 186
vmaxson@saintrays.org

Ms. Jocelyn Alexandre
Ext. 163
jalexandre@saintrays.org

Foreign Language Department

Mrs. Kristen Murphy ’02, Chair
Ext. 197
kmurphy@saintrays.org

Ms. Anna Daley
Ext.
adaley@saintrays.org

Ms. Kelsey Hindley
Ext.
khindley@saintrays.org

Ms. Sonia Jimenez Rodriquez
Ext.
srodriquez@saintrays.org

Campus Ministry Office

Mr. Stephen Vargas, Director
Ext. 129
svargas@saintrays.org

Rev. Carl Fisette, Chaplain
Ext. 154
cfisette@saintrays.org

Physical Education Department

Mr. Raymond Tanguay
Ext. 138
rtanguay@saintrays.org

Mr. Andre Martins
Ext. 180
amartins@saintrays.org

Ms. Erika Paiva ’00
Ext. 156
epaiva@saintrays.org

Theology Department

Mrs. Caroline Aldrich, Chair
Ext. 196
caldrich@saintrays.org

Mr. Aiden Campolettano
Ext.
acampolettano@saintrays.org

Mr. Mark O’Dea
Ext. 181
modea@saintrays.org

Mr. Timothy Robbins
Ext.
trobbins@saintrays.org

Science Department

Mr. Michael Santilli, Chair
Ext. 169
msantilli@saintrays.org

Mr. Steven Babiec
Ext. 194
sbabiec@saintrays.org

Mrs. Sara Costanzo
Ext. 182
scostanzo@saintrays.org

Mr. James Fargnoli
Ext. 161
jfargnoli@saintrays.org

Ms. Karen Flint
Ext. 195
kflint@saintrays.org

Social Studies Department

Mrs. Judy Baxter, Chair
Ext. 126
jbaxter@saintrays.org

Mr. William Benson
Ext. 166
wbenson@saintrays.org

Mr. Scott Corain ’08
Ext. 185
scorain@saintrays.org

Mr. Kenneth Kirejczyk
Ext. 171
kkirejczyk@saintrays.org

Mr. Michael McNamara
Ext.
mmcnamara@saintrays.org

Mr. Terrence Murray
Ext. 160
tmurray@saintrays.org

School Store

Ms. Mary Jane Ferland ’85
Ext. 130
schoolstore@saintrays.org

Ms. Elizabeth Monahan, Chair
Ext. 175
bmonahan@saintrays.org

FACULTY/STAFF LOGIN